Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Contact Details of ITB Berlin

Head of ITB Berlin

ITB_Ruetz_David

David Ruetz

Exhibition Director

ITB_Team

ITB Berlin Team

ITB_Baumgarten_Teresa

Teresa Baumgarten

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2002
teresa.baumgarten@messe-berlin.de

  • ITB Marketing
  • Social Media
  • Newsletter
  • Website
  • Travel Blogger
  • World Travel Trends Report

Destinations & Segments:

  • Belgium, Luxembourg, The Netherlands
  • Germany: Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia
  • Culture and book publishers
ITB_Dennenmoser_Margot

Margot Dennenmoser

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2125
margot.dennenmoser@messe-berlin.de

Destinations & Segments:

  • Albania, Austria, Bosnia, Herzegowina, Italy, Kosovo, Kroatia, Republic of North Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Slovenia, Switzerland, Turkey
  • Czech Republic, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Slowakian Republic
  • East-, West- and Southern Africa
  • Turkey
  • Cruiselines
  • Tour Operators
ITB_Gaebler_Juliane

Juliane Gaebler

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2126
juliane.gaebler@messe-berlin.de

Destinations & Segments:

  • eTravel World, Sponsoring eTravel
  • Mobile Travel Services
  • Technology, Tours & Activities
  • Travel Technology
  • Cyprus, France, Greece, Hungary, Portugal, Serbia
ITB_Hansen_Friederike

Friederike Hansen

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2122
friederike.hansen@messe-berlin.de

  • ITB Book Awards

Destinations & Segments:

  • Algeria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belarus, Egypt, Iran, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Mauretania, Oman, Pakistan, Palestinian Territories, Qatar, Russia, Saudi-Arabia, Syria, Tunesia, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Yemen
  • USA
  • Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan
  • Adventure Travel
  • Sustainable and Responsible Tourism
  • Technology, Tours & Activities
  • Youth Travel & Economy Accommodation
ITB_Hein_Sophie

Sophie Hein

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2156
sophie.hein@messe-berlin.de

  • Coordination of foreign representatives Messe Berlin
  • ITB Grand Finale
  • Hotel shuttle

Destinations & Segments:

  • Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Great Britain, Greenland, Ireland, Iceland, Jersey, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Sweden
ITB_Hoenninger_Maren

Maren Hönninger

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2195
maren.hoenninger@messe-berlin.de

  • ITB Marketing, ITB Logo Management
  • B2C projects, ITB for Kids
  • Business Points

Destinations & Segments:

  • Caribbean Area, Central and South America, Mexico
ITB_Jean-Francois_Rika

Rika Jean-François

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2157
rika.jean-francois@messe-berlin.de

  • ITB Advisory Board
  • ITB Berlin Partner Country
  • ITB Corporate Social Responsibility

Destinations & Segments:

  • India
  • LGBT Travel
  • Medical Tourism
  • Sustainable and Responsible Tourism
ITB_Klaue_Diana

Diana Klaue

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2307
diana.klaue@messe-berlin.de

  • ITB Asia
  • Berlin Travel Festival (BTF)

Destinations & Segments:

  • Brunei, Bhutan, China, Hong Kong (Special administration zone of the People's Republic of China), Indonesia, Japan, Cambodia, Korea (Rep), Laos, Macao (Special administration zone of the People's Republic of China), Malaysia, Mongolia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam
  • Australia, New Zealand & Pacific, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Fiji-Islands, Tahiti, Papua New Guinea
ITB_Klimke_Lisa

Lisa Klimke

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2167
lisa.klimke@messe-berlin.de

  • ITB Berlin Convention coordination
  • ITB Berlin Convention
  • ITB Berlin Convention Website

Destinations & Segments:

  • ITB Business Travel & MICE

Laura Köcher

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2111
Laura.Koecher@messe-berlin.de

  • ITB Berlin Travel Raffle - Sponsors
  • Associations
  • ITB Advisory Board
  • Travel Agencies Cooperation

Destinations & Segments:

  • ITB Career Center
ITB_Miranda Martin_Fernando

Fernando Miranda Martín

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 3277
fernando.mirandamartin@messe-berlin.de

  • Exhibitor registration, stand rental invoices, BECO
ITB_Rothe_Deborah

Deborah Rothe

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2144
deborah.rothe@messe-berlin.de

  • ITB App
  • ITB Chinese Night
  • ITB Global Brand
  • UNWTO/Silk Road

Destinations & Segments:

  • Luxury, Luxury LateNight
  • Cultural Tourism
  • Armenia, Bulgaria, Georgia, Polen
ITB_Treuer_Franziska

Franziska Treuer

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2129
franziska.treuer@messe-berlin.de

  • ITB Buyers Circle
  • ITB Speed Networking / buyers
  • ITB Trade Press Stand
  • Support ITB Berlin Convention
ITB_Varga_Jessica

Jessica Varga

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2528
jessica.varga@messe-berlin.de

  • ITB Berlin News
  • ITB Berlin Website / ITB Virtual Market Place
  • ITB Speed Networking / exhibitors

Destinations & Segments:

  • Germany: Hesse, Northrhine-Westphalia, Rhineland-Palatine, Saarland
  • Spain
  • PR Agencies
ITB_Zaun_Ramona

Ramona Zaun

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2155
ramona.zaun@messe-berlin.de

  • Roombooking CityCube Berlin / Exhibition Grounds
  • Selection of Interpreters
  • Event Database

Destinations & Segments:

  • Mobile Travel Services
  • Travel Technology

Press

Julia Sonnemann
PR Manager

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2269
Fax: +49 (0)30 3038 912269
sonnemann@messe-berlin.de

Olga Kruglova
PR Assistant

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2258
olga.kruglova@messe-berlin.de

More information can be found at
Press » Contact

Fax: +49 (0)30 3039 000 9451

Protocol & Events

Nadja Plonka
Head of Protocol & Events

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2204
Fax: +49 (0)30 3038 2290
protokoll@messe-berlin.de

Advertising Options & Sponsoring

Lilith Strebl-Schneider
Marketing Director Advertising & Sponsoring

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2406
Fax: +49 (0)30 3038 2239
strebl-schneider@mb-capital-services.de

Virtual Market Place®

Messe Berlin GmbH
ITB Berlin Virtual Market Place®
Messedamm 22, D-14055 Berlin

Editorial Team
Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2180
Fax: +49 (0)30 3038 2172
editorial@virtualmarket.itb-berlin.de

ITB Berlin News

Cleverdis
Production and Marketing
Hr. Jean-François Pieri

Telefon: +33 (0)442 774 609
jeanfrancois.pieri@itb-berlin-news.com
www.itb-berlin-news.com

ITB App

ITB App
Virtual Market Place®
Editorial Team
T: +49 (0)30 3038 2180
F: +49 (0)30 3038 2172
editorial@virtualmarket.itb-berlin.de

Co-Exhibitor Data

Customer Care Co-exhibitors

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 -2871 or -2873
Fax: +49 (0)30 3038 2878
itb-mitaussteller@messe-berlin.de

Capital Catering

Barbara Baarts
Project Manager Fair

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 3929
Fax: +49 (0)30 3038 2290
baarts@capital-catering.de

Exhibitor Service Stand Construction

MB Capital Services GmbH
Messedamm 22
14055 Berlin

Phone: +49 (0)30 306969 - 15
systems@mb-capital-services.de

Advertising & Media Cooperations

Carolin Lucke

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 1860
Fax: +49 (0)30 3038 1850
lucke@messe-berlin.de

Division Trade Fairs and Exhibitions

Messe Berlin GmbH
Messedamm 22
D - 14055 Berlin

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 0
Fax: +49 (0)30 3038 2325
central@messe-berlin.de